Leadership Waterloo Region's Class of 2018 included participants from all three sectors:

Business Sector

John Stauffer - Union Gas
Kristy Tennant- Grand River Sports
Cindy Guenther - Raytheon

Social Profit, Community, Health and Education Sectors

Justin Black -  St. Jerome's University
Amy Moore - Waterloo Regional Police Service
Nancy Widish - Waterloo Regional Police Service
Clarence Cachagee - House of Friendship
Shannon Nicholson - Carizon
Sarah Willey-Thomas - University of Guelph

Government Sector

Lindsay Markle -  Region of Waterloo
Michelle Lee - City of Waterloo
Ronda Werner - City of Waterloo
Brooke Lambert - City of Cambridge
Elaine Brunn Shaw - City of Cambridge
Roxanne Allen - Region of Waterloo

Go to top